Valentine Day Horoscope – Love, Marriage, relationship between Rashi

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Posted by Dhruba Shrestha February 14, 2019 :
The relationship between 12 signs - 12 Rashi - Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Love relationship, marriage. Best match between Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Aquarius, Pisces. Which Rashi is good for a long term relationship? On the Valentine Day, this video gives the details on the relationship between people according to their zodiac sign according to the Eastern lunar system. The horoscope is taken from two magazines - one from Naya Patrika and another from Saptahik of Kantipur. Mesha (Aries) represents the head of Kala Purusha, Vrishabha (Taurus) his face, and Mithuna (Gemini) his neck and the upper portion of his chest and shoulders. Karkata (Cancer) is connected with his heart, Simha (Leo) with his stomach, Kanya (Virgo) with his navel, Tula (Libra) with his intestines, Vrshchika (Scorpio) with his generative organs, Dhanu (Sagittarius) with his thighs, Makara (Capricorn) with his knee joints, Kumbha (Aquarius) with his calves and Meena (Pisces) with his feet.
  • Rating:
  • Views:116 views
  • Tags: -
  • Categories: Uncategorized


Write a comment