Nepal Local Election Results 2017 LIVE

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Counting of votes that were cast on Sunday to choose leadership in Kathmandu Metropolitan City (KMC) and its 32 wards began at around 11:45 am today. The vote counting began after the representatives of all parties held a meeting at the Rastriya Sabha Griha this morning. Ballot boxes from Ward No. 1 were opened first to begin the counting.According to Election Commission Spokesperson Surya Prasad Sharma, votes of 129 local levels of 34 districts including Bhaktapur and Lalitpur districts were being counted till 11:30 am today.
  • Rating:
  • Views:1,747 views
  • Tags: -
  • Categories: Uncategorized


Write a comment