NC parliamentary committee formed

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Posted by Anup Baral | October 09, 2017 :
The committee comprises party President Deuba, senior leader Ramchandra Poudel, General Secretary Shashank Koirala, Treasurer Sitadevi Yadav, leaders Prakashman Singh, Krishna Prasad Sitaula, Bimalendra Nidhi, Gopalman Shrestha, Chitralekha Yadav and Khum Bahadur Khadka. Others members on the committee are Ramsharan Mahat, Arjun Narsingh KC, Purna Bahadur Khadka, Mahesh Acharya, Gyanendra Bahadur Karki, Balkrishna Khand and Prakash Sharan Mahat, Prime Minister's press coordinator Govinda Pariyar said. The committee has the authority to take decision on the candidates’ selection for the upcoming parliamentary and provincial elections. RSS
  • Rating:
  • Views:194 views
  • Tags: -
  • Categories: Uncategorized


Write a comment